TARP SURFING

Image

I came across this video of tarp surfing here. And I thought to myself, oh cool these people came up with something totally original and awesome. Turns out this is kind of a thing…lots of people do it! I think its uber cool. I have a feeling I might just have to make video soon. I’m dying to do a project where I can do some editing. (Hey little bro you should come visit with your long board yea?) Anywho check out these screen shots and the video, I hope you find it as crazy cool as I did! Also great song choice as well I might add.

ImageImageImageImageImage

 

Leave a Reply

