LIVE THE LANGUAGE

I know I’ve shown these videos to friends before but I just can’t help myself. I am obsessed! It’s two of my favorite things combined and when that happens…well I have to share them! These are some amazing videos of various locations around the world. The typography and clips of different cultures make for quite a treat. So below are some videos, there’s tons more that you can find on youtube. Barcelona is still probably my favorite at the moment but I wouldn’t mind spending time in any of these places, even the ones I’ve already visited.

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

