YOUNG LOVERS IN PARIS

Image

National Geographic, 1972 “Young Lovers in Paris” by Gordon W. Gahan

I am obsessed with this photograph. The problem is I can’t seem to find any story about it. I can’t even find an article that talks about it, which is amazing really since I’ve been provided with what seems to be a lot of information. Granted, my skills at searching for a particular photo might not be excellent, but still. When all I get are endless links to tumblr pages it gets to be rather despairing. If any of you know anything about this photo please feel free to share the information with me!

One thought on “YOUNG LOVERS IN PARIS

Leave a Reply

