THE BUCKET LIST

Being a recent college graduate, from the wonderful California Polytechnic State University, I realize my life is just beginning. There is so much this world has to offer and I feel that I’d be a fool not to seize every opportunity I can. So with this is mind I’ve decided to break out my bucket list that I started last winter break to see what is on it and what I’d like to add. So far I’m on my way to completing one of my tasks and I’m extremely excited about it! (That would be running my first full marathon.) But I thought I’d share my bucket list with you. Do you have a bucket list? What’s on your list?

My Bucket List

  • Surf in Indonesia
  • Run a FULL marathon
  • Go on a road trip with friends
  • Meet my other half
  • Live in SF & LA
  • Throw a dart on a map and travel to wherever it lands
  • Go camping with friends (I used to do this all the time, I want to do it more)
  • Hike in Patagonia
  • Attend the Holi Festival in India
  • See the Floating Lantern Festival in Thailand
  • Add a lock to a Lover’s Bridge
  • Watch soccer in Madrid
  • Ride on the back of a motorcycle
  • Go zip lining in Jamaica
  • Go bungee jumping in New Zealand
  • Step foot on all 7 continents
  • Work for a surf company
  • Become a Creative Director
  • See the pyramids in Egypt
  • See the Eiffel Tower
  •  Try Stand Up Paddle Boarding
  • Get a dog
  • Throw a rooftop party
  • Travel to South Africa
  • Help somebody in need
  • Make a change

I know there’s a million things I’ll probably add, but for now this is a pretty good start.

*image from pinterest.

Leave a Reply

