FALL-ING FOR THESE ITEMS

Hello Fall

This might be a bit a jump start butttt I am really looking forward to fall. I’m ready for layers. However, I am moving to Newport beginning of September, do they have seasons? I hope it’s not like summer all the time. I enjoy the cool weather, I want to wear jackets, sweaters, scarves, beanies and boots.

As a tribute to Krochet Kids Intl. where I’m going to be interning and couldn’t be more excited, here are the beanies I like best.

The Waldo

The Betty

And here are some boots that I like… I can’t figure out the exact kind of boots I want yet. I WANT some though that much I know.

These Troopa’s

Really liking these Dover Boots

There’s of course a million other items I want for fall. But for now these are my must haves. What do you want for fall?

Leave a Reply

