CURTAIN CALL

 

So basically my friend has an awesome job and took me with her to go to Curtain Call. A bunch of amazing designers in LA worked on the penthouses in the W Hollywood Residences. They were pretty sweet. This one was my favorite by NL Consulting and Van Patter Design.

livingroom_01_a__large

dining_area_01_d__large

detail_01__large

bedroom_01_b__large

balcony_02_b__largeThis was probably my second favorite by Barclay Butera.

kitchen_01__large

livingroom_02_a__large

bathroom_01__large

This one was probably a tie for second actually. So jealous my friend actually got to stay in this particular one last weekend. It was done by Cantoni.

bedroom_two_01__large

livingroom_01__large

bathroom_01__large-1

balcony_02__largeAnd then there was this one my friends favorite by SFA Design. I liked it as well.

002__large

001__large

008__large

013__large

You can check out the other penthouses here.

 

Leave a Reply

